Call Now: (317) 863-3340 Make A Payment

Shamrock Self Storage

765 West Carmel Drive, Carmel, IN 46032

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 113 Reviews
5 Stars - 113 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 28, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 28, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 14, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 14, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 30, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 30, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 30, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 30, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 30, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 30, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 30, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 28, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 24, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 24, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 24, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 22, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 22, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 20, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 20, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 20, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 19, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 19, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 19, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 17, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 15, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 12, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 11, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 11, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 6, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 4, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 31, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 30, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 26, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 19, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 19, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 14, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 14, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 14, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 3, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, secure and very friendly. Highly recommend.
Brandon Tudor
November 5, 2020
Clean, secure and very friendly. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 3, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Incredibly convenient and staff always helpful
Don Strack
October 15, 2020
This facility is incredibly convenient and wonderful to work with. Staff is always very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
we have found your business as a very interested for us
James Gold
September 21, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clean, well-lit and safe
Emily Mattler
August 14, 2020
Professional, efficient & friendly staff experience with Christine. In the 15 or so visits there to unload, have found it to be clean, well-lit, safe with good dolly equipment & elevators. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So far I couldn't be happier
Jon
August 14, 2020
Just started renting. The staff have all been friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and quite nice - the music is a nice touch. Price is very competitive with other nearby storage facilities. So far I couldn't be happier.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 31, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 28, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service, great price, wonderful unit.
Cassie Justice
June 23, 2020
We knew we wanted a temperature controlled unit and we just happened to drive past Shamrock on our way to the grocery. We received great service, a great price, and a wonderful unit. I recommend Shamrock Self Storage, especially for temperature controlled units. The security of the site cannot be beat.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carmel's 5 star self storage professionals
Bobbi McFadden
June 7, 2020
Carmel's 5 star self storage professionals
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in Carmel.
William Bush
April 1, 2020
Best in Carmel. Moved from Chicago and needed extra storage until we could set up home. Wanted to rent a large space. After talking with staff they suggested I could get by with a small space. They were exactly correct. Not only that they were able to get me in under the Spring discount which saved me even more money. They didn't have to do that but they did. Honesty, integrity and incredible customer service. They have even fielded phone calls from home when I needed them. Facility is SECURE, well lit and have music playing so you don't feel like your in alone in a haunted movie. Units are CLEAN and in great shape. Easy ACCESS with keypads at all entrances, elevator and entry doors. Excellent experience. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and very friendly staff, easily accessible
Mary Jane Keys
March 6, 2020
Very clean and very friendly staff, easily accessible
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No hesitation to highly recommend and the best of three places I visited
Sean Trivedi
March 6, 2020
The staff is very professional and friendly. The actual building is very clean. No hesitation to highly recommend and the best of three places I visited and the five places I called
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 star rating!
Mark H.
February 22, 2020
5 star rating!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The facility is well maintained and easy to access.
Debra Novotney
January 27, 2020
I highly recommend Shamrock Self Storage. The staff are extremely helpful and accommodating. The facility is well maintained and easy to access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would highly recommend them!
Richard Huber
January 27, 2020
The staff was very accommodating and easy to work with, our move-in went without any issues and I would highly recommend them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The property is well managed and clean!
J Scott
December 12, 2019
The entire office staff is friendly, considerate and through. The property is well managed and clean. This is a great self storage establishment in a convenient location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ibis Luthor Rodriguez Ochoa
December 12, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Star!
Bill T
December 12, 2019
5 Star!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and very well-maintained
Shawn Okerson
August 9, 2019
Clean and very well-maintained
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Notch facilities
Karen Otis
June 25, 2019
Top Notch facilities
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It's clean and I think it's a really secure place to store your things.
Mike Miller
June 25, 2019
This is a very nice facility. It's clean and I think it's a really secure place to store your things. The customer service is great and very friendly over the phone and in person. Oh and they have a truck you can borrow to move your gear in. I'm very happy I found and used this location for my nine months of storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I’m so happy I found this storage facility.
Rae Brevard
June 7, 2019
I’m so happy I found this storage facility. It’s conveniently located on Carmel Dr and very clean. They also provide regulated temperature unit. The facility offers secured elevators and cart to easily move your items. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent and very clean facility with easy access
Jeff Buttrum
June 6, 2019
Excellent and very clean facility with easy access. In addition, the staff is great and goes out of their way to make for a smooth process. We are very pleased and would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience!
Jamie Ginder
June 6, 2019
So easy to work with the staff. Easy to get to storage unit, clean, well maintained, safe! Great experience all around.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Five stars
Gary Cox
March 21, 2019
Five stars!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The staff is awesome and the facility is super clean and new.
Niko
March 21, 2019
I dont usually review storage places but this was beautiful. The staff is awesome and the facility is super clean and new.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Five stars!
Lindsey Loeschen
November 21, 2018
Five stars!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beautiful safe secure clean ! Excellent
Jorja Spencer
November 21, 2018
Beautiful safe secure clean ! Excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easily the best storage facility in the area.
Dune Crane
August 24, 2018
Was so happy to see this storage facility open in Carmel. Easily the best storage facility (and value) in the area. Everyone else is going to have to seriously up their game or seriously lower their prices if they want to compete.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service!! Very clean facility and friendly employees!!
Steve Moore
August 9, 2018
Great service!! Very clean facility and friendly employees!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely recommend.
Anthony Manning
July 27, 2018
Best storage place that I’ve used. Friendly staff and great facilities. Definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility and Location
Dan R.
July 12, 2018
I rented from Shamrock for about a year and found not only the facility and location to be great but the staff running it was just as awesome. Would definitely return if I needed storage help again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One of the nicest storage places in the area.
Erik
July 11, 2018
One of the nicest storage places in the area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I had a very positive experience
Jeff McGinnis
July 11, 2018
I had a very positive experience with the fine folks at Shamrock Self Storage. The facility is clean and the staff is very professional. Highly recommend this facility for anyone that is in need of a storage site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Was here doing a moving job place was clean
James Cotham
June 15, 2018
Was here doing a moving job place was clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would highly recommend this place and I will definitely be back
Maria Quinones
May 4, 2018
I was looking for a self storage and I needed it like for yesterday if you know what I mean so I went to one place and because I was looking for a temperature control unit that place didn’t have one available so the lady highly recommended “Shamrock self storage” and she even googled the address for me, so I went there and I don’t know you but for me first impression is important. So I was greeted by Mr. Wolfe and the professionalism and the warm welcome he gave me I was impressed and I even went home and talked about it, he continued and showed me the facility and I immediately knew this was the place I was looking for. Love the warm, friendly and cordial personal, the cleanliness and amenities they have like the truck to move in, the carts for moving your things in and out ect I would highly recommend this place and I will definitely be back next time I need one
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great group working here. Utmost professionals!
Joe Maher
April 17, 2018
Great group working here. Utmost professionals!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service Five Stars
Allen Furrer
April 17, 2018
Excellent service Five Stars
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
staff is very friendly and upbeat
Beverly Monteith
April 17, 2018
we needed a place to store Two vehicles and found Shamrock storage right around the corner from our home. Our timing was perfect as we got the first two units inside the gate.The staff is very friendly and upbeat.we would definitely recommend this facility to friends and family nearby.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The units are clean and staff is very helpful.
Tanya Rossie
February 6, 2018
I would highly recommend Shamrock Self Storage. The units are clean and staff is very helpful. Jimmy and Robin who I interacted with the most were always very friendly and great to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this place!
Billy Benningfield
February 6, 2018
Love this place! They've taken supberb care of my needs since day one. My first storage rental and I'd lay good money that the next city I land in won't have anyone to match these guys. Spend you're money wisely and go to Shamrock Storage. Not paid; just a happy customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I highly recommend them.
Bill Flaherty
February 6, 2018
I found Shamrock Self Storage on the Nextdoor app and a couple of people really talked about what great service they provide. They were absolutely correct. Christine and Cindy were both incredibly helpful, patient, informative and friendly. They took time to provide my options, costs and all the steps to successfully access the property, elevator and storage unit. I highly recommend them. They will cater and find you your best option. Well done ladies!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and well maintained facility.
Elizabeth Swindler
December 2, 2017
Clean and well maintained facility. Friendly, helpful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I highly recommend Shamrock Self Storage.
Debra Novotney
December 2, 2017
I highly recommend Shamrock Self Storage. The staff are extremely helpful and accommodating. The facility is well maintained and easy to access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I will be a customer for life!
Dennis Eastridge
November 15, 2017
Highly recommend Shamrock Self Storage in Carmel. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They have flatbed, wheeled carts for easy moving. The facility is new and very clean. The free moving truck is also a nice perk. I will be a customer for life!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
i will recomend everybody to go to Shamrock self storage
David Phondo-Chilemba
October 17, 2017
The people working at Shamrock are awesome, very good people,I was treated so good and I would recomend anyone looking for self storage to go to Shamrock in Carmel.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service, friendly staff, extremely clean facility. Highly rec
Yuan Yingchang
September 27, 2017
Excellent service, friendly staff, extremely clean facility. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly service and practically free use of their moving truck!
Abby Homoya
September 1, 2017
A great place to use for self storage! Friendly service and practically free use of their moving truck! My husband and I are very happy with shamrock and we would highly recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service! Everyone is very nice and helpful!
Kenneth Matt Curtis
July 26, 2017
From the first phone conversation I knew we had found the right storage facility. They made a very stressful situation much easier to cope with. The use of the truck to move items was a God send!! Thank you all very much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The free move-in truck is well maintained
Lyn Williams
July 6, 2017
Brand new facility, very clean and well maintained. Air conditioned units are not only temp controlled, but humidity is monitored to "cure" the new concrete flooring to ensure that the proper temp is maintained! Every detail is attended to. Extraordinary staff that jumps to help out when in need. Friendly, personable, and very helpful. The free move-in truck is well maintained and comes equipped with added moving accessories. Every detail is well thought of to provide the ultimate moving experience. AND the pricing is reasonable! I've moved 58 times in my life (military background) and this storage facility goes waaaay beyond customer service, cleanliness and "can do" attitude. It is a rare find in public storage facilities.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I w ill definitely be utilizing the free moving truck!
Jimmy Kauffman
July 3, 2017
I highly recommend using Shamrock. I stopped at this facility simply because it was close to my apartment complex, so it was my first stop on my search for a storage unit. Thankfully, it was also my last stop. The facility is brand new and very nice. The staff was very accommodating and easy to work with. Access is straightforward, granted, not 24hrs. The facility was busy, and seemed to be at current capacity - construction is still under way for the rest of the facility. I w ill definitely be utilizing the free moving truck!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location and clean facility. Excellent service.
Richard McBroom
July 3, 2017
Excellent job on giving all the information and options available. Now that we are beginning to use the facility we are very pleased with our temperature controlled unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Incredibly helpful staff
Jenny Bowen
July 1, 2017
Incredibly helpful staff. Process to setup storage unit was simple and quick. Staff was very accommodating of our needs and went above and beyond to help us navigate the best solution. Storage units are spotless and well-maintained. The price, location, and use of the moving truck sold us on Shamrock, and we are so pleased with our experience thus far. Highly recommend this place! Helpful?
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility, friendly staff, quick sign up, very competitive rates.
Noah Medcalf
June 7, 2017
Great facility, friendly staff, quick sign up, very competitive rates.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shamrock Self Storage staff and facility exceeds excellence!
Mary
June 4, 2017
Shamrock Self Storage staff provided outstanding professional service for my specific storage requirements. This modern, immaculate climate control building provides superior security surveillance and lighting, high ceilings and two large moving carts for guest use. Shamrock Self Storage is conveniently located in downtown Carmel. Thank you Jimmy, Robin and Bruce for your personal and professional attention to service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
i'm very happy that i chose this facility. Great Location, easy access
Ashton Howe
June 3, 2017
This a wonderful facility , clean, extremely accommodating and helpful. I've had many different storage units in and around the Carmel area and this by far is the Best. The staff is extremely caring , knowledgeable, and helpful. It felt more like family, than just some business interaction. Really amazing and i'm very happy that i chose this facility. Great Location, easy access whenever you need.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We could not be more pleased.
Christine Clarke
June 3, 2017
After calling several storage locations in Carmel and having no one answer the phone, I called Shamrock Self Storage. Jimmy Wolfe answered and was very willing to work with us. We were coming from out of state to relocate a parent and needed to very quickly place his possessions in storage. Shamrock Self Storage in Carmel is new and when I arrived to finalize arrangements, I could see the items we would store would be safe from the elements and secure. There is staff on hand to help and the service is very personal. The facility is clean, modern and high tech surveillance is provided. We could not be more pleased.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place lived up to and exceeded our expectations
Scott Weigand
June 3, 2017
We knew of Shamrock since they have built many high end custom homes in the area over the years and we associated their name with Quality. This place lived up to and exceeded our expectations. Staff is extremely friendly. Facility is superb. We rented an indoor unit and the place is far better than I'd ever imagined. There are two 6 wheel carts for use at the entry doors, a bathroom that is clean and looks like it belongs in a model home, spotless clean, and to top it off there's music piped in to listen as you move your stuff. This place is truly a find and I'd strongly recommend this place to anyone. I've used storage units before and this place is by far at a completely different level of quality than anything I've seen elsewhere.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Self Storage I have used in 35 years!
Lynn Tisza
June 2, 2017
Best Self Storage I have used in 35 years! Clean, safe, organized, helpful, and rates are reasonable. It is worth figuring out how to get there with the temp. Carmel construction! Go Shamrock!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
First time renting a storage unit. Shamrock made it easy and effortless.
David Connors
June 2, 2017
First time renting a storage unit. Shamrock made it easy and effortless. Great owners who are upfront and honest. VERY clean unit and space. Nice to have option of inside controlled unit. Easy access to facility and to unit. Great location within Carmel. Highly recommend! 5 stars!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I am so happy I made the change to Shamrock Self Storage
Jane Fraser
June 2, 2017
What a great experience I had getting a storage unit for my excess stuff. First of all, the location is amazing as it is walking distance to my condo. It is clean and the customer service I received was amazing. If you are looking for a storage facility - check them out as I am so happy I made the change.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend if you're looking for storage in Carmel.
Adam Spear
June 2, 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is great and the storage facilities are clean and easily accessible. Highly recommend if you're looking for storage in Carmel.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for all your storage needs
Lorie Rose
June 2, 2017
I moved my mom back home from Florida and needed a place to store so.e of her things. I called Shamrock Self Storage, and was treated very professionally, and had all questions answered over the phone. Units are very accessible, clean, secure, and staff has been very nice. They make me feel like I matter to them. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for all your storage needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly and accomodating staff, brand new facility is very clean,
Ben Trube
May 13, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff, brand new facility is very clean, couldn't ask for more!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
free move-in truck is a nice touch
Stirling Matheson
March 30, 2017
Bruce was patient with me while I wrangled an upset toddler, and helped the non-profit I direct (Ballet Theatre of Indiana) get set up quickly and efficiently with new set storage. The free move-in truck is a nice touch as well
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I HIGHLY recommend Shamrock Self Storage
Zeke
March 29, 2017
I HIGHLY recommend Shamrock. Terrific location, very easy to get in and out of the facility. I have lived in Carmel/Central Indiana my entire life and have had my fair share of experiences with self storage facilities all over, this was by far the best experience I've had. The team there took more than great care of me. They are still in the process of building their entire facility, yet they stopped everything they were doing to make sure I had everything I needed, as I am in a tight space in between leases. The temperature controlled units are pristine, with the perfect mix of excellent security to protect your stuff, while still allowing for easy access in-and-out of the units. They have ample amount of both drive up and temp controlled units, with virtually any size you will need. If I could I would rate it with 6 stars, could not recommend them more.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient location, competitive prices, and friendly staff.
Missy Helm
March 27, 2017
Our church needed a large storage unit to store items for one of our largest fundraisers this summer. Bruce went out of his way to make sure we had what we needed and pricing for our non-profit group.
Write a review