Shamrock Self Storage 9750 Michigan Rd Carmel, IN 46032 (317) 863-3350
Facility Reviews Summary
7 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Tony 04/08/19
Recommend: Yes
This place is fantastic, great location, easy access and even better customer service. My storage unit is for my boat, has power and lights and it's very clean. A nice job by all, would certainly recommend.

Nathan Brindle 04/06/19
Recommend: Yes
an hour ago- The facility is gorgeous and clean, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Highly recommended, particularly if you need climate-controlled storage. The ability to drive in to the climate-controlled building and park next to an elevator is particularly appreciated, especially with the cold and rainy weather we've had lately. And the plentiful heavy-duty six-wheeled carts make moving your "stuff" easy. Great job all around and no problem at all giving this facility five stars.

Kyla McEntire 04/01/19
Recommend: Yes
4 days ago- Customer service is great and the facility is exceptional! I moved out of my place on a snowy day and being able to pull in and unload out of the elements was awesome. Everyone that I've worked with has been kind and helpful.

Greg Abes 04/01/19
Recommend: Yes
6 days ago- Great place to store stuff. I was one of the first to move in and they were very accommodating. Even when no one was scheduled to be there, I called and Jimmy came from the comfort of his own home to get me signed up and on my way. I have already referred one person, I would certainly do it again.

Jodi Eagles 04/01/19
Recommend: Yes
5 days ago- I have nothing but great things to say about Shamrock Self Storage. The faculty is very clean and the staff is wonderful! They have been very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I would highly recommend this facility for anyone who is in need of a storage unit.

Brian Jacobs 04/01/19
Recommend: Yes
6 days ago- I looked for a indoor, temp controlled unit and found this place. Absolutely love it. Everything is new, elevator access to 2nd and 3rd floor, big carts to move your stuff around easily and it's a drive in, so no getting out in the cold, rain, or snow. And the staff are very friendly and helpful. They also have a moving truck to move your stuff in!!!!!!. LOVE IT!!!

Susana S. Lopez 04/01/19
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful service and a wonderful staff. I really appreciated all the one on one assistance we received during our leasing process. The storage units are clean and they make sure to have them ready for move in. I really like that you can always speak to someone and that they try to accommodate you! I have never leased a storage unit until now and I feel like this storage place is definitely a safe place for my special items. I feel safe having my things stored at Shamrock!! Thank you for such amazing service and attention!!!